Leadership Team

Principal Miss Maureen Barrett
Assistant Principal Religious Education/Administration Mr Brett Love
Playgroup Teacher/Facilitator Mrs Nicole Henderson (Mon, Fri)
Playgroup Family Liaison Facilitator Zoe Whitby (Mon, Wed, Fri)
Kindergarten Teacher/Playgroup Mrs Nicole Henderson
Kindergarten Education Assistants Mrs Linda Osborn
Mrs Shelley Epps
Pre Primary Teacher Mrs Danyela Payne
Pre-Primary Assistants Mrs Natalie Bradley (Mon, Thurs)
Mrs Vicki Cook (Tues, Wed, Fri)
Year 1 Teachers Mrs Kylie Murphy (Mon-Fri)
Mrs Gina Halford (Literacy Support release Mon-Wed)
Year 1 Special Needs EA (part time) Mrs Jane Smith (Mon, Tues, Thurs)
Mrs Natalie Bradley (Wed, Fri)
Year 2 Teacher Mrs Pamela Biancuzzo
Year 3 Teacher Miss Erica Lee
Year 4 Teacher Mr Patrick Matthews
Year 4 Special Needs EA (part time) Mrs Deeanne Peck (Mon-Thurs: am)
Year 5 Teachers Miss Ashleigh Pedler
Year 6 Teachers Mrs Cherrill Zander (Mon, Tues, Wed, Fri)
Mr Brett Love (Thurs)
Year 6 Special Needs EA (part time) Mrs Linda Osborn (Mon)
Mrs Lucinda Ruiz (Tues – Fri)

Learning/Educational Support

Special Needs Coordinator: Miss Maureen Barrett
Learning Support/Early Intervention Mrs Kylie Murphy / Mrs Cherrill Zander
Reading Recovery Mrs Christine Kerr
Aboriginal Teacher Assistants: Ms Zoe Whitby, Ms Lesley Jones


Information Technology Mr Brett Love
Music and LOTE/ Indonesian Miss Lauren Hewitson (Tues – Thurs)
Bluearth Mr Tony Scally (Wed)
Art Ms Kristen Hogue (Tues – Wed)
Liturgical Music Sr Lyn Sparling (Fri)

Auxiliary staff

Administrative Assistants Mrs Louise Oliveri (Mon – Thurs)
Mrs Tracey Doglione (Mon, Wed – Fri)
Library Technician Mrs Lauren McMile (Tues, Wed, Thurs: am)
Canteen Mrs Jane Smith (Wed, Fri)
Cleaners Mrs Chris Gee, Mrs Tanya Cook
Grounds and Maintenance Mrs Janet Spowart, Mr Tim Wood