2016 Dates

Photo-gDates 2017

  • Term 1: Wednesday February 1 (Students) – Thursday April 6 (Students)
  • Term 2: Wednesday April 26 (Students) – Friday June 30 (Students)
  • Term 3: Tuesday July 18 (Students) – Friday September 22 (Students)
  • Term 4: Monday October 9 (Students) – Friday December 8 (Students)
Wednesday 25th January Uniform shop open 8.30am to 2.00pm
Thursday 26th January Australia Day – Public Holiday

Term 1

 
Monday 30th January Staff Professional Development Day
Tuesday 31st January Staff Professional Development Day
Wednesday 1st February Students commence
Thursday 16th – Friday 17th February Year 5&6 Leadership Camp
Thursday 23rd February Swimming
Friday 24th February Welcome Sundowner
Monday 27th February – Fri 3rd March Swimming
Monday 6th March Labour Day – Public Holiday
Tues 7th March – Fri 10th March Swimming
Wednesday 5th April Mass of Oils
Thursday 6th April Students Finish
Friday 7th April PUPIL FREE DAY – Staff Professional Development Day

Term 2

 
Monday 24th April PUPIL FREE DAY – Staff Professional Development Day
Tuesday 25th AprilANZAC DAY Public Holiday
Wednesday 26th April Students Commence
Mon 8th – Fri 12th May NAPLAN week
Friday 2nd June PUPIL FREE DAY-Staff retreat
Monday 5th June WA DAY – Public Holiday
Sunday 25th June Confirmation Mass St John’s Parish 8.30am
Friday 30th June End of Term – Students Finish

Term 3

 
Monday 17th July PUPIL FREE DAY – Staff Professional Development Day
Tuesday 18th July Students Commence
Sunday 27th August Sacrament of First Eucharist 8.30am
Friday 1st September PUPIL FREE DAY
Friday 22nd September End of Term – Students Finish

Term 4

 
Monday 9th October Students Commence
Monday 16th – Fri 20th October Year 6 Camp
Thursday 16th November Sacrament of Reconciliation St John’s Parish 6pm
Friday 8th December End of Term – Students Finish.

Term Planners

  • Term 1
  • Term 2
  • Term 3
  • Term 4